Hamburger MenuCross

Staff

Tournament Management

A new era in MN golf.

Staff


Hollis Cavner

Executive Tournament Directorhcavner@3mopen.com

Mike Welch

Tournament Director mwelch@3mopen.com

Jennifer Hines

Assistant Tournament Director jhines@3mopen.com

Leslie Christensen

Director of Operations lchristensen@3mopen.com

Ryan McDonald

Director Corporate Sales rmcdonald@3mopen.com

Tom Vannelli

Corporate Sales tvannelli@3mopen.com

Lou Nanne

Corporate Sales lnanne@3mopen.com

Adam Banko

Director of Tickets and Digital Communicationsabanko@3mopen.com

Sally Walker

Tournament Manager swalker@3mopen.com

Michael Cataldo

Tournament and Pro-Am Coordinatormcataldo@3mopen.com

McKenzie Swenson

Volunteer Coordinator mswenson@3mopen.com

John Scanlon

Tournament Finance Directorjscanlon@3mopen.com

Natalia Booker

Partnership Activation Managernbooker@3mopen.com
Ticket Package
Course Example
Home Banner

Stay up to date on the latest 3M Open news.

Learn More